Customer Reviews

Jager Services LLCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

84 Total Reviews /files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Jager Services LLC

Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$860-388-342293 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 84 Total Reviews

5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"First class service."
from Essex, CT on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Efficient, neat & friendly service. "
from Chester, CT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Terrific; friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Literally made my day, and I am 'over the moon' happy. Thanks for taking such good care of me!"
from Clinton, CT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Friendly, competent, professional service."
from Killingworth, CT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Service reps are always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would never hesitate to recommend Jager for any of the services they provide. Have used them for many years and have always been completely satisfied with them for any service, consultation or product I needed."
from Madison, CT on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Always a pleasure to work with you guys, you know your stuff and walked me through the problem in layman's language. The service was quick and professional. I appreciated the few $ off on the visit. It would be great if you had more help so that booking wouldn't be so far out and I would not have had to pay for an "Emergency" service, but in the end it was worth getting my heater fixed and working quickly. Thanks, Jill"
from Ivoryton, CT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Very pleased with the service. Matt did an excellent Jo."
from Old Saybrook, CT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Excellent work as usual. I highly recommend Jager to any friends that ask. Thanks as always."
from Madison, CT on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Excellent service on time, price as quoted, service rep was excellent, professional and personable. "
from Westbrook, CT on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"I have nothing but good things to say about your company. Michelle went out of her way to help me work things out with Mendota and Marc as always was friendly, courteous and efficient while doing the repair on our gas fireplace. I would (and do) highly recommend Jager Professional Gas Services to anyone who asks me. "
from Westbrook, CT on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)