Customer Reviews

Jager Services LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

85 Total Reviews /files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Jager Services LLC

Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$860-388-342293 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 85 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"I had to leave early to return to work. Matt, Steve and Marc were very professional, skillful, and also considerate toward my 82 year old mother who is having the propane heating stove installed in her in-law apartment. "
from Westbrook, CT on December 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Good job - on time - helpful instruction - fixed problems"
from Old Saybrook, CT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"excellent job as always!"
from Durham, CT on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"We were very pleased with the way Mick handled the situation and would highly recommend Jager to our friends. Thank you."
from Westbrook, CT on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"First class service."
from Essex, CT on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Efficient, neat & friendly service. "
from Chester, CT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Terrific; friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Literally made my day, and I am 'over the moon' happy. Thanks for taking such good care of me!"
from Clinton, CT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Friendly, competent, professional service."
from Killingworth, CT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Service reps are always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would never hesitate to recommend Jager for any of the services they provide. Have used them for many years and have always been completely satisfied with them for any service, consultation or product I needed."
from Madison, CT on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Always a pleasure to work with you guys, you know your stuff and walked me through the problem in layman's language. The service was quick and professional. I appreciated the few $ off on the visit. It would be great if you had more help so that booking wouldn't be so far out and I would not have had to pay for an "Emergency" service, but in the end it was worth getting my heater fixed and working quickly. Thanks, Jill"
from Ivoryton, CT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)