Customer Reviews

Jager Services LLCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

84 Total Reviews /files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Jager Services LLC

Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$860-388-342293 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 84 Total Reviews

5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Matt was on time and very efficient. He also took time to explain to me about the need to plan for a new system (in the future). My gas FP is OLD...not sure how old. Very pleased with service."
from Old Lyme, CT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Always offers friendly, expert, and on time service. I can't get the stars to stay lite, but they definitely are a 5 star Co. "
from Guilford, CT on September 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Great group of guys. Made my job stress free. I have had them over I think 3 times and each time it's a pleasure to see them because I know I am in good hands!"
from Pawcatuck, CT on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Mark was very courteous and took the time to explain my problem. Was also very neat while cleaning the fireplace. Good job!"
from Madison, CT on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422 from Old Saybrook, CT on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Service was prompt and efficient.All repairs explained so I could understand. Thank you."
from Madison, CT on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"As usual, service was terrific, beginning with my tel/con with Mark, to Matt doing the service work. Matt is a genius in figuring out the situation/problem and fixing it. Keep up the good work."
from Niantic, CT on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"The team is wonderful. I look forward to the next project. Thank you for all your help!"
from Pawcatuck, CT on August 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"they did an excellent job"
from Port Orange , FL on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Arrived on schedule and knowledgeable re issue I had"
from Old Lyme, CT on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)