Customer Reviews

Jager Services LLCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

84 Total Reviews /files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Jager Services LLC

Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$860-388-342293 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png860-388-3422$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 84 Total Reviews

5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"My fireplace was a bit complicated as was the location of the propane tank but Jaeger found solutions, showed up when they said they would and completed the job leaving me with a wonderful gas log fireplace."
from Essex, CT on December 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"awesome service, quick and efficient !!!!!!!!!!!! Very knowledgeable service technician and WHO WAS very helpful to explain inner workingS of fireplace to me. REALLY LOVE your use of technology to keep me informed of arrival times etc. OVERALL A FANTASTIC SERVICE EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
from Mystic, CT on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL. THANKS I AM GLAD THAT I CAN COUNT ON YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE TO BE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. "
from Ivoryton, CT on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Please call when you get an opportunity to select correct fireplace "system." logs/remote etc...Thank you, Peter Benzie"
from Madison, CT on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"I had to leave early to return to work. Matt, Steve and Marc were very professional, skillful, and also considerate toward my 82 year old mother who is having the propane heating stove installed in her in-law apartment. "
from Westbrook, CT on December 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"Good job - on time - helpful instruction - fixed problems"
from Old Saybrook, CT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"excellent job as always!"
from Durham, CT on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422 from Madison, CT on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422 from Madison, CT on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jager Services LLC/files//jager-logo-wide.png$93 Elm St Suite E, Old Saybrook CT 860-388-3422"We were very pleased with the way Mick handled the situation and would highly recommend Jager to our friends. Thank you."
from Westbrook, CT on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)