Customer Reviews

Jager Professional Gas Services, LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"I am trying to get a replacement gas fireplace for my mom, and we gave Jager about seven chances, where anyone sensible would have given up after three. After visiting the showroom I sent them the measurements they asked for and over the next few weeks they didn’t respond to numerous calls and texts asking whether they needed anything else.. . I started fresh and made an appointment for them to come to Mom’s and take measurements themselves and they stood us up after having us wait the entire morning, then postponed until yesterday morning at 8, then didn’t show up for that either. NO CALL, NO TEXT - just didn't show up. I wanted to work with Jager because they are local and have been recommended, but I am forced to move on."
L . P from Old Saybrook, CT on December 7th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
B . F from Killingworth, CT on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time, kept everything clean, completely cleaned fireplace, and showed me how to replace batteries in fireplace control module."
M . M from Madison, CT on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I couldn’t be more thrilled with the work that Marc did and his great help in showing me how to light the pilot and answering my many questions! I also appreciate the great customer service from the colleague who took my call last week and scheduled me so quickly. I am so thankful to have found Jager and will most certainly also call Mr. Appliance for any service I need in the future as well. Thanks again for the wonderful customer service and support!"
J . H from Killingworth, CT on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt was on time, personable, and provided expert, affordable service. Very pleased with my fireplace repair, after having been 'burned' by a couple of less reputable companies. Thank you. "
D . B from East Haven, CT on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, courteous service."
L . D from Old Saybrook, CT on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Matt performed professional service that represents Jager well."
M . T from Clinton, CT on September 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once again, and for many years, Matt was great. Will continue to use Jager and hopefully Matt, for many years to come!"
R . B from Stonington, CT on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech, Matthew, was excellent. We never had any problem with this company and have recommended them to others Keep up the great job!"
M . F from Old Lyme, CT on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was on time and with complete satisfaction"
j . p from Essex, CT on September 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)