Customer Reviews



Jager Professional Gas Services, LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 66 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt, efficient and thorough!"
D . W from Old Saybrook, CT on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt did an excellent job and was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend your company in the future."
R . M from Madison, CT on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! shows up on schedule is very efficient and very knowledgeable in the working of our old gas stove. Thank you for responding so quickly. "
J . C from Ivoryton, CT on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had an exceptional experience with Jager. The workers were very receptive to any issue we had with the new install and responded expediently. They were friendly & congenial and very knowledgeable about all of their products. "
J . D from Waterford, CT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had an exceptional experience with Jager. The workers were very receptive to any issue we had with the new install and responded expediently. They were friendly & congenial and very knowledgeable about all of their products. "
J . D from Waterford, CT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, everything went well, from talking to Mark in making an appointment for service with Matt. As far as I am concerned, Matt is a genius at his work."
J . L from Nianti, CT on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous, professional efficient. Explained details"
M . R from Westbrook, CT on May 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We've had trouble finding someone good to service our beloved but leaky commercial gas stove since it is in a residence. Previous service people, when we could find them, have been flaky or incompetent.Matt, from Jager, was prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He gave our stove a thorough once-over, taking the time to do things properly, even though I know he had a full schedule on that morning. Now our stove is working better than it has in years, and best of all, we can leave the gas on and the pilots lit, rather than shutting it off after every use due to the leaks.We'd definitely use Jager again. Many thanks!"
D . C from Niantic, CT on May 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt did a fantastic job, as usual. He was on time and very efficient.. He's a keeper!"
A . C from Old Saybrook, CT on May 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt is a hard worker and he always makes sure the customer is happy with the quality of his work."
Y . L from Ivoryton, CT on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)